Infinity Gauntlet Spoiler

We were bequeathed one of the last two Infinity Gauntlet spoilers by DM Armada, so we made a video to explain the Energize keyword it is based on, and suggest some janky combos for bringing the new card to life. Prefer static images? Scroll down for all the pretty pictures we used in the video.

This is DM Armada’s Rush video, which I mention in the video, and at least one of the above images is courtesy of the MOD Spoilers page.

NB. In case you’re wondering about whether you could get another Energize trigger when you roll the spent die, this ruling suggests not).

0 0 vote
Article Rating
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments